Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Village of McFarland, WI

Finance Committee
Powers and Duties: Advises the Village Board on annual operating and capital budgets, municipal borrowing, financial policies and purchasing procedures.

Reference: Village of McFarland Code of Ordinances, Chap. 2, Art. V, Div. 3, Sec. 2-374

Composition/Terms: (5 minimum) – 2 Village Trustees and 3 or more citizen members (All one-year terms)

Meeting Date: 4th Wednesday at 6:30 p.m., in Conference Room A of the Municipal Center 
  • Mary Pat Lytle, Chairperson-Village Trustee
  • Carolyn Clow, Vice Chairperson-Village Trustee
  • Rod Clark, Citizen Member
  • Trish Howen, Citizen Member
  • Clifford Strelow, Citizen Member
  • Chuck Mulcahy, Citizen Member
  • Marv Schrader, Citizen Member

  • Matt Schuenke, Village Administrator
  • Cassandra Suettinger, Village Clerk/Treasurer
  • Jennifer Haried, Deputy Treasurer/Accountant

Finance Committee
2018 Finance Committee Minutes

2018 Finance Committee Agendas & Packets

2017 Finance Committee Agendas

2017 Finance Committee Minutes

2017 Finance Committee Packets

5915 Milwaukee St. | P.O. Box 110 | McFarland, WI 53558-0110 | ph: 608-838-3153 | fx: 608-838-3619