Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Village of McFarland, WI

Ad Hoc Facilities Committee

Reference: Village of McFarland Code of Ordinances, Chap. 2, Art. VI, Sec. 2-481-484

Composition/Terms: Ad Hoc Committee

7 members – 2 Village Trustees, 1 Senior Outreach Services Committee member, 1 Public Works Committee member, 1 McFarland Youth Center Board member, 2 citizen members

All one-year terms

Department of Jurisdiction: Administration



  • Mary Pat Lytle, Chairperson, Village Trustee
  • Jerry Adrian, Village Trustee
  • Colleen McCormick, Senior Outreach Service Committee Member
  • Don Miller, Public Works Committee Member
  • Shawn Miller, McFarland Youth Center
  • Peter Gentry, Citizen Member
  • Mike Moderski, Citizen Member


  • Matt Schuenke, Village Administrator
  • Lori Andersen, Senior Outreach Services Director
  • Allan Coville, Public Works Director
  • Heidi Cox, Library Director

Ad Hoc Facilities Committee
2018 Ad Hoc Facilities Agendas & Packets

2017 Ad Hoc Facilities Agendas

2017 Ad Hoc Facilities Minutes

2017 Ad Hoc Facilities Packets

5915 Milwaukee St. | P.O. Box 110 | McFarland, WI 53558-0110 | ph: 608-838-3153 | fx: 608-838-3619